ON-LINE MARKETING WORKSHOP

On May 8 I participated in a workshop presented by RACC which was conducted by Mark Grimes that covered the “technically outlandish” to the tactical and the practical on how artists can market themselves online….consequently I have been spending several hours trying to connect to various website, search engines and the latest innovations including opening an account on twitter that can feed directly into my blog page.  Also, Mr. Grimes with the rest of the workshop participants critiqued my website with a lot of useful suggestions…now to figure out how to make the changes with my naive skills.

In the meantime, keep an eye on my site and maybe we’ll see some great advances.  Please comment if you see something you like or even more suggestions for improvement.

Also, please don’t forget about my critique group The Art Pack on the internet.

Leave a Reply

